开发者计划

概述

AirFuel开发者计划为全球原始设备制造商(OEMs)、原始设计制造商(ODMs)和创业公司开发和商业化新型无线充电解决方案提供支持和相关资源。

我们将全部所需整合到一起。工具、培训材料、实践学习机会和实践活动等——— 帮助AirFuel成员和非成员更加了解谐振和射频技术,并有效地进行市场推广。

 

工具

产品测试和认证是确保您的产品或基础设施解决方案具备兼容性及可靠性的关键。AirFuel为您提供以下工具,使测试和认证更便捷、成本更低:

  • 产品测试-AirFuel产品测试有多个选项,包括谐振器和全新一代谐振测试平台。与测试工具、软件和平台领导者–美国国家仪器公司(National Instruments)共同设计的全新平台使产品测试速度更快、性价比更高。预计2018年春季即可推出。
  • 认证—一旦产品成功通过互通性和一致性测试,符合标准,即可得到认证。AirFuel认证程序简单明了——登录认证页查看更多细节。

培训材料

AirFuel将提供相关信息和材料,帮助您掌握要点、测试和认证内容。会员可随时通过我们的加密图书馆获得材料。

实践培训&支持

与AirFuel技术专家共事,您将获得极具价值的观点、建议和指导,从优化设计实践到市场推广策略,均可涉及。您也可以查看AirFuel名录,找到希望合作的最佳搭档和商家来生产自己的产品。

 

开发者活动

AirFuel开发者活动通过演示、工作研讨会、案例分析和嘉宾演讲等形式,将开发者计划从线上延伸到线下。即将举办的活动有:

AirFuel 开发者论坛

2019年3月12日-13日

中国 · 深圳

About the Forum

加入我们,在第二届AirFuel开发者论坛上释放无线充电2.0的强大力量!

下一代无线电力技术不再是“即将到来” – 它就在AirFuel开发者论坛。谐振和射频解决方案正在全球范围内部署,应用程序无穷无尽,消费电子产品只是冰山一角——开发商正在为工业、医疗保健、电信/ 5G、机器人和AR / VR市场创建无线电源2.0解决方案。

在AirFuel开发者论坛,您将会了解如何设计、开发、营销和货币化谐振和射频供电产品。为期两天的活动将包括demo演示、工作会议和深度技术分享以及案例研究和小组讨论,重点介绍AirFuel下一代技术的当前部署。

无线电力行业领导者将分享他们的市场分析和预测、对无线电源2.0最热门(也是最有利可图)的用例的看法、从第一代技术到下一代技术的最佳演进路径,以及使用AirFuel 谐振和射频的切实好处。此外,本次论坛还将涵盖产品成功所需的技术要点,包括合规性和互操作性测试、法规测试和认证以及设计要求。

活动注册对所有AirFuel成员和非成员开放——第一天面向公众;第二天是AirFuel会员闭门会议。期待与您相约深圳!

活动信息

日期: 2019年3月12日-13日
时间: 8:30 AM – 5:00 PM
地点: 深圳蛇口南海希尔顿
中国广东省深圳市南山区望海路1177号
+86 755 2162 8888

注册费用

Day One:
面向公众

750 元    

Days One & Two:
AirFuel 成员优惠价格

1130 元 (包含2日门票)

取消政策: 2019年3月1日以后无法为您办理退票,未出席情况同样无法退票。欢迎联系AirFuel中国办公室详细了解本次活动:邮箱 airfuel@biigroup.com,电话 86-10-56381692

了解更多&注册

 

战略合作媒体

       

合作媒体

               

 

演讲嘉宾、赞助商&活动日程

本届大会将聚焦无线充电现状、机遇,以及谐振、射频技术应用等多个议题。演讲嘉宾来自EPC、Energous、IHS Markit、E-Qualus等知名企业。

点此下载大会日程 Day 1

Developer Program

Overview

The AirFuel Developer Program gives OEMs, ODMs, and start ups from around the world the support and resources they need to develop and commercialize new wireless charging solutions.

We bring everything together in one place. Tools, training materials, hands-on learning opportunities and events – all designed to help AirFuel members and non-members learn more about Resonant and RF technologies and how to bring them to market effectively.

Tools

Product testing and certification are the keys to ensuring interoperability and reliability for your product or infrastructure solution. AirFuel provides tools to make it easier and more affordable to do both:

  • Product testing — AirFuel has several options for product testing including resonators and our new, next-gen Resonant testing platform. Designed with National Instruments, the worldwide leader in testing tools, software and platforms, this new platform will make it faster and more cost-effective to test products. Look for availability in Spring 2018.
  • Certification — Once a product has been successful tested for interoperability and compliance, it can be certified. AirFuel makes certification simple and seamless – check out our Certification page for more details.

Training Materials

AirFuel offers information and materials to help you master requirements, testing and certification. Members can access these materials anytime in our password-protected library.

Hands-On Learning & Support

You can work with AirFuel technology experts to gain valuable insight, tips and instruction on everything from good design practices to go-to-market strategies. Or, access our list of AirFuel directory to find the best partners and vendors to work with to complete your product.

 

Developer Events

AirFuel Developer events help to bring the Developer Program to life through demos, working sessions, technical deep dives, case studies and guest speakers. Upcoming events include:

AirFuel Alliance Developers Forum 

March 12-13, 2019
Shenzhen, China

About the Forum

Join us to unleash the power of Wireless Power 2.0 at the Second-Annual AirFuel Developers Forum

Next-generation wireless power technology is no longer “coming” – it’s here. Resonant and RF solutions are being deployed around the world and the applications are endless. Consumer electronics are just the tip of iceberg – developers are creating wirless power 2.0 solutions for industrial, healthcare, telecoms/5G, robotics and AR/VR markets, to name a few.

Learn how to design, develop, market & monetize your Resonant and RF-powered products at the AirFuel Developer Forum. This two-day event will feature a mix of demos, working sessions and technical deep-dives along with case studies and panel discussions highlighting current deployments of AirFuel next-gen technology.

Wireless power industry leaders will share their market analysis and projections, views on the hottest (and most profitable) use cases for Wireless Power 2.0, the best evolution path from first-generation to next-generation technologies, and the real-world benefits of working with AirFuel Resonant and RF. They’ll also cover the technical building blocks needed to succeed including compliance and interoperability testing, regulatory testing and certification and design requirements.

Registration is open to AirFuel members and non-members – Day One is a general session open to everyone; Day Two is a closed session for AirFuel members only. We look forward to seeing you in Shenzhen!

Logistics

When: March 12 -13, 2019
Times: 8:30 AM – 5:00 PM
Where: Hilton Shenzhen Shekou Nanhai
1177 Wanghai Road
Nanshan District
Shenzhen, 518067 China
+86 755 2162 8888

Registration Fees

Day One:
Open to All

$99.00 USD

Days One & Two:
AirFuel Members only

$149.00 USD (covers both days)

Cancellation Policy: Cancellations received after March 1, 2019 and no-shows will not be refunded or credited. Attendee substitutions may be made by contacting AirFuel Alliance at admin@airfuelalliance.org

Speakers, Sponsors & Agenda

To be announced soon – please check back after the holidays!

REGISTER